The works at the gallery are divided into thematic cycles. You can proceed to one or another cycle from the main menu at the top of the page.


At
the vanity, chasing the dream that is often just a mirage, tired with stress and permanent search, at the stream of rushing days and years we sometimes stand motionless for a while seeing something beautiful: open flower, spring dusk, the picture that suddenly attracted our attention. And at that moment something changes within us, the understanding arrives that many of our problems are not important enough, but really important and immortal things are always nearby, around us and inside us.

It is possible that such abstractions and revelations are the main meaning of art. After all, the artist's brush can really fix the time, place, and mood, and capture for a moment our mind, tossing between past and future, and thus awake our feelings and thoughts that became dull because of commonness and ordinariness of our life.

If you are familiar with these feelings and thoughts, the works of Kiev artist Alexander Lirner presented at this virtual gallery would not leave you indifferent.

Alexander Lirner - one of the few artists that proceed with traditions of classic avantguard. Lirner's works, painted by pastel and oil are original and distinctive, they can be recognized easily by the style and color; besides, the unique author's technique is applied in the pastels.

Alexander Lirner paints those things that he knows, understands and likes a lot. Amazingly warm, sincere, sometimes slightly melancholy feeling resides in all his works, still lives, landscapes, subject compositions. Every petite detail, every stroke and shade serves to general expressiveness of the image. You will certainly feel positive energy of the works, created by the artist on issues that are close to all of us.

So, WELCOME!

2000-2011 Alexander Lirner  
2000 KSF, offshore software development company  
Design 2000 VEYE Web Studio

Работы в галерее разбиты на тематические циклы. Перейти в тот или иной цикл можно из главного меню вверху страницы


В
суете сует, в погоне за мечтой, часто оказывающейся всего лишь миражем, утомленные стрессами и постоянными поисками, в потоке несущихся мимо нас дней и лет, мы иногда вдруг замираем, увидев что-то красивое: распустившийся цветок, весенний закат, внезапно привлекшую наше внимание картину. И в этот момент что-то меняется в нас, приходит понимание, что многие из наших проблем не настолько важны, а действительно важное и вечное всегда находится рядом с нами, вокруг и внутри нас.

Возможно, в таких отвлечениях и откровениях и есть основной смысл искусства. Ведь кисти художника действительно подвластно зафиксировать время, место, и настроение, так, чтобы захватить на миг наш мечущийся между прошлым и будущим разум и, тем самым, пробудить в нас чувства и мысли, притупленные обыденностью и повседневностью.

Если Вам знакомы эти чувства и мысли, то творчество киевского художника Александра Лирнера, чьи работы представлены в этой виртуальной галерее, не оставит Вас равнодушным.

Александр Лирнер - один из немногих художников, продолжающих традиции классического авангарда. Произведения Лирнера, выполненные пастелью и маслом, оригинальны и самобытны, они легко узнаваемы по почерку и колориту; причем в пастелях мастера используется уникальная авторская техника.

Александр Лирнер рисует те вещи, которые хорошо знает, понимает и любит. Удивительно теплое, искреннее, порой чуть грустное чувство живет во всех его работах: натюрмортах, пейзажах, сюжетных композициях. Каждая маленькая деталь, каждый штрих и оттенок служат общей выразительности картины, и Вы наверняка ощутите положительную энергетику работ, созданных художником на близкие всем нам темы.

Итак, ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ!

© 2000-2011 Александр Лирнер  
© 2000 KSF, offshore software development company  
Design © 2000 VEYE Web Studio